Contactadressen


Stichting Rolstoeldansen Nederland (SRN)
Secretariaat,
Noorddammerweg 3Q
1187 CM AMSTELVEEN
tel/faxnr: 020 – 643 64 10
srn@rolstoeldansen.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Noorddammerweg 3Q
1187 CM AMSTELVEEN
tel. 020 – 643 64 10
wedstrijden@rolstoeldansen.nl

Cursus Rolstoeldansen
Corrie van Hugten
cursus@rolstoeldansen.nl

Instructeurs
Corrie van Hugten
instructeurs@rolstoeldansen.nl

Vertrouwensarts
dr. Miriam de Haas
vertrouwensarts@rolstoeldansen.nl

SRN Nieuwsbrief
p/a Goudzeelt 28
1722 HV Zuid-Scharwoude
nieuwsbrief@rolstoeldansen.nl

Vrienden van SRN
Henk Boudewijn
Goudzeelt 28
1722 HV Zuid-Scharwoude
vrienden@rolstoeldansen.nl

Webmaster
Henk Boudewijn
webmaster@rolstoeldansen.nl


    Uw naam (verplicht)

    Uw email (verplicht)

    Onderwerp

    Uw bericht

    captcha